Weigh-in Week 13/52

Weigh-in: 58.2kg

Weight lost so far: 4.3kg

My scales had run out of batteries (cue the ‘hard work’ jokers), so I’ve decided to throw the two weeks together into one. There’s nothing much new to say anyway, other than that I now am the proud owner of a car, so if anything, I walk less. I entirely attribute the continued loss to a) still running around the house getting everything done in the amount of time I have and b) breastfeeding, which will stop within the month. Then again I will return to work at the end of the month, making it less likely that I will have the time and inclination to eat much during the day. So we’re still very much on target, even though my aim is to cut down on the amount of caffeine I consume and eating fewer take-aways.

Leave a Reply

